No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
481 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Tropical Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. For real Miami Chevrolet dealer reviews, see what our local Florida Chevy customers have said about us below. 
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I came and meet with Wesley and told him...

              I came and meet with Wesley and told him what I was looking for. That was a Chevy Impala brown in color.At that time it wasn't any on the lot. He turned me over to Ciso that made it happen, he put in the order for my car and I'm love it. Thanks to both of them for great customer service.

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              Lenny, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Sep 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              it was very pleasant and courteous, and...

              It was very pleasant and courteous, and waiting was confortable

              MIAMI BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Aug 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I've purchased two cars from Tropical...

              I've purchased two cars from Tropical Cheverolet, Mr.Wesley is an awsome General Sales Manager.My service advisor Miss Lisa Glynn was very helpful, and courteous.Over all I'm very,very satisfied with Tropical Cheverolet

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Deidre. Each employee is a valued member of the Tropical Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Aug 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm not sure who the receptionist was...

              I'm not sure who the receptionist was when I called that day but just to inform you.....she he useless! She does not try to assists in any shape or form. All she does is transfer without 1st seeing if someone will answer. I called 4 times that day to schedule service for my vehicle and I kept getting transferred back and fourth. Preston was the lifesaver on this day! Your service receptionist team: Lisa, Preston, and the other gentlemen (did not catch his name) are GREAT!

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Aug 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast efficient service, details from my...

              Fast efficient service, details from my on line appointment were available to the service representative, which resulted in a quicker check-in.

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My husband and I have brought 2 patrons...

              My husband and I have brought 2 patrons to Tropical both of which purchased vehicles.

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that your husband had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very helpful, friendly service

              Very helpful, friendly service

              HOLLYWOOD, FL

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Aug 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I've been going there for 10 years and...

              I've been going there for 10 years and won't go no where else. Thanks!!!!! Service counter people phenomenal!!!!! Cashiers awesome!!!!! Mr . Westley the manager. Words can't even describe how amazing, very well respected , professional, caring, kind, humble, positive, helpful man at any dealer in the world. I advise anyone to go check them out for yourself. I'm a loyal customer.

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              We love hearing from our customers so thank you for taking the time write this feedback. It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Tropical Chevrolet was able to deliver such a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thanks again and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Aug 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Worse service experience I have ever...

              Worse service experience I have ever experienced .Car was at location for two days and nothing was accomplished. In all honesty I will never visit the service department at this location again.

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              We're sorry to hear about your most recent experience at our dealership. Customer service is our number one priority and we would like to further understand the details of what happened. Please contact Erica Wildstein at ericaw@tagemail.com or (305)-754-7551 at your earliest convenience
              Aug 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was good. Went by fast, just wish I...

              It was good. Went by fast, just wish I had a copy of what work they preformed.

              FORT LAUDERDALE, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Aug 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Aug 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was good service, I'm definitely...

              It was good service, I'm definitely coming back.

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Aug 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service. Lisa in service is...

              Excellent service. Lisa in service is always pleasant and and professional and gives out honest and accurate information.

              MIAMI SHORES, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Charlotte. Each employee is a valued member of the Tropical Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Aug 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great and fast service.

              It was great and fast service.

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Aug 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a great experience with Preston...

              Always a great experience with Preston as the service writer

              WESTON, FL

              Business Response
              Scott, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Tropical Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Aug 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              i took my car in for service and staff...

              i took my car in for service and staff on Saturdays are the greatest, the wait was lengthy but I did have 2 recalls and a oil change, also when I got to the cashier she is very nice, thanks tropical

              MIAMI GARDENS, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to write about your visit. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Tropical Chevrolet was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you Cynthia and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Aug 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick service

              Quick service

              MIAMI SHORES, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Aug 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The wait time is ridiculous The staff...

              The wait time is ridiculous The staff is courteous Not enough seating in wait area

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Monte, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Aug 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Lisa has excellent customer service...

              Lisa has excellent customer service skills. She consistently attended to my needs and informed me of the time my vehicle would be ready. Excellent service 10 stars.

              HOLLYWOOD, FL

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Aug 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience in the dealer was good, I...

              My experience in the dealer was good, I went back because I wanted to trade in my car that I have already had from your dealership and I got approved but with a ridiculous monthly payment plan, it was $700 a month. Who has that kind of money? Now I been a loyal customer and have always payed my bill 3 days before my payment time and I think you guys could of tryed harder to lower my payment and keep me as a costumer for years to come. I have to say I hate my Chevy Cruz so much and I wish someone could help me have the car I love and help Me better with my payments.

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              Eddy, thank you for your feedback. We value our customers and their loyalty is very important to us. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Aug 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)