Sales: (866) 603-0621
Service: (888) 532-4876
316 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Tropical Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. For real Miami Chevrolet dealer reviews, see what our local Florida Chevy customers have said about us below. 

              Showing 1-10 of 316

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The staff was very friendly and helpful...

              The staff was very friendly and helpful oh and very patient with us while shopping for our car thanks for the service.

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Apr 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I made a reservation online to have work...

              I made a reservation online to have work done on my car. The work that needed to be done was work that I was told about when picking up my car from an oil change. It was close to 2k in work. I was specific in the reservation. When I got there the man who had previously worked with me checked me in . He advised that the online service does not work and therefor he did not have information that I had supplied. He said that the work could be done by 4pm. That afternoon he called and advised that the shock absorbers that I needed were used for another customer. He said that if I left it overnight that the work would be done by Saturday afternoon. Saturday he called me and said "bad news, no shock absorbers" He said that I could leave the car and they would fix it by Tuesday. But I would be without a car. He said that I could pick up the car and bring it back when the shocks came in but I would have to pay for the work that was done as well as pre pay for the shock absorbers before the work was done. I told him to get my car ready and that I would get my shock absorbers some where else. H ethen offewred a loaner car. After getting off the phone I decided that I can go other places and get better customer service. I paid for the work done and got my car. I will get car serviced some where else.

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              Mary, thank you for your feedback. We would like to extend our most sincere apologies. Your feedback will help us ensure that this experience doesn't happen again and we would like the opportunity to discuss options to ensure your satisfaction. Please contact Erica Wildstein at (305)-754-7551 or email her at ericaw@tagemail.com so we can discuss some solutions.
              Apr 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Apr 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was just fantastic and well...

              Service was just fantastic and well orientedtor customers.

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              We are dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. At Tropical Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Apr 05, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience at Tropical Chevrolet was...

              My experience at Tropical Chevrolet was awesome. People are very nice. The service was great, Manny made sure I understood everything about what was wrong with my car and how they fixed it. I am very satisfied with Tropical's service. I would definitely recommend and I would definitely go back to Tropical.

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              We love hearing from our customers so thank you for taking the time write this feedback. It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Tropical Chevrolet was able to deliver such a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thanks again and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Apr 05, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service.

              Great service.

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Apr 04, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was able to upgrade on a new car.

              I was able to upgrade on a new car.

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              Jennifer, thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              Apr 04, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesman Robenson was great. Very...

              Salesman Robenson was great. Very helpful and knowlegeable. Helped find exactly what i needed im very happybwith my purchase and look forward to having a lifetime relationshio with this salesman as i buy mire cars in the future. The finance manager Jay was incredibly helpful in putting my deal through

              MIAMI BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Apr 05, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had the sales person named Mike I...

              I had the sales person named Mike I belive was his name, but I wanted the oil checked- the sales person told me I need an oil changed AFTER my car was completed with the Tire Rotation. Thanks to the cashier my oil changed did get done.

              HIALEAH, FL

              Business Response
              We're sorry to hear about your most recent experience at our dealership. Customer service is our number one priority and we would like to further understand the details of what happened. Please contact Erica Wildstein at (305)-754-7551 or ericaw@tagemail.com at your earliest convenience
              Apr 06, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is my second time buying a car from...

              This is my second time buying a car from Tropical Chevrolet in the pass two years and I have nothing bad to say, because the dealership is doing a great job and please please keep up the great work. And my hat off to my new sale person Ms. T. Wilcox. And I'm looking toward to my third purchase in the next two years. Thank You so very much.

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Elouise!
              Apr 02, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 316