Sales: (866) 603-0621
Service: (888) 532-4876
437 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Tropical Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. For real Miami Chevrolet dealer reviews, see what our local Florida Chevy customers have said about us below. 
              Sort by:

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sales rep and the financial...

              The sales rep and the financial specialist went the extra mile to meet my requests.

              N MIAMI BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful. Thanks again!
              Feb 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything went very smoothly. Thanks!

              Everything went very smoothly. Thanks!

              NORTH MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear of your great experience and your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Tropical Chevrolet, we always strive to ensure all of our customers are happy. Donald, we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Feb 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ceso took grate care of us and answered...

              Ceso took grate care of us and answered all our questions and concerns.

              NORTH BAY VILLAGE, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Preston did an excellent job in taking...

              Preston did an excellent job in taking care of my needs.

              AVENTURA, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Feb 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great every time

              Great every time

              CORAL GABLES, FL

              Business Response
              George, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Tropical Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Feb 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was quite disappointed with this last...

              I was quite disappointed with this last experience. I had been in the dealership before Thanksgiving last year to order parts for a recall but I have never been given a call updating me on the availability of them. Only when I went there to schedule an appointment, I knew that the parts were already available.

              MIAMI BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              We would like to speak with you directly so that we can address your concerns. Please call us us so that we can fix these issues.
              Feb 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Doing the time of the service my car...

              Doing the time of the service my car needed a part but after a certain time she inform me that the part had to be order and she was going to put me in a loaner. And doing my time waiting for a car she ofter me lunch. Ms Glynn is very value with working with us the customers.

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Tropical Chevrolet team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Feb 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Michael Crato was great! Very helpful...

              Michael Crato was great! Very helpful and courteous!

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Angela. Each employee is a valued member of the Tropical Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Feb 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was great

              Everything was great

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Feb 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great, Great, Great, experience.

              Great, Great, Great, experience.

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Tropical Chevrolet team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Feb 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service always.

              Excellent service always.

              MIAMI BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Feb 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have always gotten great and...

              I have always gotten great and professional services. Chevy will always get my business .

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Tropical Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Feb 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Michael Crato is the best! Wonderful...

              Michael Crato is the best! Wonderful staff, and informative, and very patient with the customer.

              SUNNY ISLES BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              Marcy, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Tropical Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Feb 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This was my second service visit, and...

              This was my second service visit, and like my previous visit everything was handled in a very professional and courteous manner. The service was prompt and to my statisfaction.

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Lisa my service Rep. for that day was...

              Lisa my service Rep. for that day was very welcoming, friendly and helpful. She explained the process to me and made me feel very confident in the services that were provided. Service was prompt and completed to my satisfaction

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Tropical Chevrolet team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Feb 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was satisfied with the service. The...

              I was satisfied with the service. The staff was friendly and professional.

              MIAMI GARDENS, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback about our dealership with us! We work hard to ensure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              Feb 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everybody there was very professional...

              Everybody there was very professional and treated me with love and respect. I would gladly recommend your dealership to my friends and family.

              MIAMI GARDENS, FL

              Business Response
              Sharon, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Tropical Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Feb 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They was very friendly.

              They was very friendly.

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Feb 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              After getting my car back i was told...

              After getting my car back i was told where to go to pay i didn't get any information about my car, i figured the mechanic would've pointed out some of the things that my car needed. Also my car had grease hand prints all over it. Anyways I've been taking my truck to tropical since I got. But after Fridays visit I will try a different Chevy dealer.

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              Perry, we would like to extend our most sincere apologies for your experience. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and we're sorry to hear that your recent service visit did not meet your expectations. Your feedback will help us ensure that this experience doesn't happen again and we would like the opportunity to resolve this matter to your satisfaction. Please contact Erica Wildstein at (305)-754-7551 or email him at ericaw@tagemail.com so we can discuss options with you.
              Feb 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I never have any poles with Tropical Chey.

              I never have any poles with Tropical Chey.

              HALLANDALE BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              Edison - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Tropical Chevrolet is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Feb 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)