Sales: (866) 603-0621
Service: (888) 532-4876
392 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Tropical Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. For real Miami Chevrolet dealer reviews, see what our local Florida Chevy customers have said about us below. 

              Showing 1-10 of 392

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I wish you had called to tell me when my...

              I wish you had called to tell me when my car was ready. I had to call you to ask.

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Dec 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              thank you !

              Thank you!

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              Dec 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My first visit was horrible

              My first visit was horrible

              CUTLER BAY, FL

              Business Response
              Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we would like to apologize.If you have a moment, we would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you about your review. Please give Erica Wildstein a call at (305)-754-7551.
              Dec 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They always take good care of me.

              They always take good care of me.

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Dec 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly staff attentive and...

              Very friendly staff attentive and wouldn't take my car anywhere else.

              NORTH MIAMI BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Dec 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Courteous (from the time I parked the...

              Courteous (from the time I parked the car - above and beyond the call!) until the finished product. I LOVE Tropical!

              NORTH MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Dec 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for an oil change. The service...

              I came in for an oil change. The service was fast and courteous as always.

              MIAMI GARDENS, FL

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Dec 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The employees were not ready for...

              The employees were not ready for customers at opening. When I went to pick up my car there was no person to point me to the cashier. The person working at th front reception area was too busy on the computer to even say hello. There was no sign for the cashier. Even though I called and the service advisor told me my car was ready, I had to wait for him to bring the paperwork over so that I could get my car. There were a few things wrong with my car. The service advisor waited until I showed up to tell me these things. At other dealers they call and tell you and try and get the repairs done that day.

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              Mary, thank you for this information. We appreciate your business and will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to see you in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us to discuss your comments in greater detail. Thanks again.
              Dec 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              very professional salesman and staff....

              very professional salesman and staff. Extremely knowldegable and eager to please. It was a pleasure dealing with Tropical in the years to follow

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              Lawrence, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Dec 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Lisa was excellent in assisting me....

              Lisa was excellent in assisting me. thanks to her patience, attention to detail and professionalism made this particular experience at Tropical Chevrolet one that will make this neighborhood dealership worth going back to. Thanks again Lisa

              MIAMI SHORES, FL

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Dec 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 392