$esc.javascript($imageAltText)
 
Sales: (866) 603-0621
Service: (888) 532-4876
340 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Tropical Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. For real Miami Chevrolet dealer reviews, see what our local Florida Chevy customers have said about us below. 

              Showing 1-10 of 340

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good ,and was well appreciated ,

              Very good ,and was well appreciated ,

              NORTH MIAMI BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Sep 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff was VERY professional and...

              Staff was VERY professional and competitive prices. I serviced both my vehicles. A+ for Manny and Preston.

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Tropical Chevrolet, we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again!
              Sep 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Battery replaced for free

              Battery replaced for free

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Sep 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              awesome as always

              Awesome as always

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Sep 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a long day. I learned that my...

              It was a long day. I learned that my auto which I purchased at Tropical was not completely "brand" new! I was glad to get out of there......

              DANIA, FL

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Sep 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had some emergency work done at a...

              Had some emergency work done at a different company & came in to have it checked out. They got me in & out quickly & restored my confidence in the repair.

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              The whole Tropical Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Sep 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They gave me an oil change without an...

              They gave me an oil change without an appointment. They drop me off to my house and pick me up when my car was ready.

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Sep 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual the personnel were extremely...

              As usual the personnel were extremely helpful and kind. I have had a recurring problem which probably should have been caught the last time I was in, but they figured it out this time. I utilized your "dealership to home" offer and the driver was very friendly and pleasant. I can't say that I like the new area where the customer service people are, but, as usual, everything else was good.

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Sep 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Harris and Rudy made this experience...

              Harris and Rudy made this experience stress free.

              NORTH MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Sep 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Michael Crato is the best service...

              Michael Crato is the best service technician ever !!!!!!!!!!!!!

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Yalines. Each employee is a valued member of the Tropical Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Sep 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 340