$esc.javascript($imageAltText)
 
Sales: (866) 603-0621
Service: (888) 532-4876
326 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Tropical Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. For real Miami Chevrolet dealer reviews, see what our local Florida Chevy customers have said about us below. 

              Showing 1-10 of 326

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Daniel Moore was my salesman. He was the...

              Daniel Moore was my salesman. He was the most patient and trustworthy salesman I have ever worked with. He is really an asset to the company.

              MIRAMAR, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Oct 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had a great experience at this...

              I had a great experience at this dealership. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Very impressed! I won't buy anywhere else.

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you so much!
              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Cisco was very professional and upfront.

              Cisco was very professional and upfront.

              NORTH MIAMI BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Oct 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              great...

              Great.

              HIALEAH, FL

              Business Response
              We appreciate the kind words!
              Oct 06, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great job and great team ! my salesman ...

              Great job and great team ! my salesman Diego keep in touch with me all the time I'm a very buyer

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear of your great experience and your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Tropical Chevrolet, we always strive to ensure all of our customers are happy. Gabriel, we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Oct 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I went for the "engine coolant level "...

              I went for the "engine coolant level " recall, also my tires psi need air. My service advisor Lisa was very courteous.

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Oct 04, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Good people

              Good people

              SUNNY ISLES BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great review!
              Oct 01, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and supportive service

              Quick and supportive service

              AVENTURA, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Sep 30, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome Experience

              Awesome Experience

              MIAMI GARDENS, FL

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Sep 30, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good ,and was well appreciated ,

              Very good ,and was well appreciated ,

              NORTH MIAMI BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Sep 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 326