$esc.javascript($imageAltText)
 
Sales: (866) 603-0621
Service: (888) 532-4876
326 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Tropical Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. For real Miami Chevrolet dealer reviews, see what our local Florida Chevy customers have said about us below. 

              Showing 1-10 of 326

              Sort by:

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              great...

              Great.

              HIALEAH, FL

              Business Response
              We appreciate the kind words!
              Oct 06, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great job and great team ! my salesman ...

              Great job and great team ! my salesman Diego keep in touch with me all the time I'm a very buyer

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear of your great experience and your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Tropical Chevrolet, we always strive to ensure all of our customers are happy. Gabriel, we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Oct 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I went for the "engine coolant level "...

              I went for the "engine coolant level " recall, also my tires psi need air. My service advisor Lisa was very courteous.

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Oct 04, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Good people

              Good people

              SUNNY ISLES BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great review!
              Oct 01, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and supportive service

              Quick and supportive service

              AVENTURA, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Sep 30, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome Experience

              Awesome Experience

              MIAMI GARDENS, FL

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Sep 30, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good ,and was well appreciated ,

              Very good ,and was well appreciated ,

              NORTH MIAMI BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Sep 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff was VERY professional and...

              Staff was VERY professional and competitive prices. I serviced both my vehicles. A+ for Manny and Preston.

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Tropical Chevrolet, we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again!
              Sep 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Battery replaced for free

              Battery replaced for free

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Sep 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              awesome as always

              Awesome as always

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Sep 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 326