$esc.javascript($imageAltText)
 
Sales: (866) 603-0621
Service: (888) 532-4876
335 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Tropical Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. For real Miami Chevrolet dealer reviews, see what our local Florida Chevy customers have said about us below. 

              Showing 1-10 of 335

              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Manny at front desk was very helpful. ...

              Manny at front desk was very helpful. Great guy. It did seem to take longer than expected to plug the right rear tire for screw damage. I had a 7:40 am appt and left at 10 am. They did have to order 2 recall parts and will call when they arrive.

              BISCAYNE PARK, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              While waiting for my vehicle to be...

              While waiting for my vehicle to be serviced, I noticed the vehicles that are to be serviced are driven a short distance across the street from where the service department check in is located. During my three and a half hour wait, I witness 5 or more close calls that could have resulted in really bad accidents. They were all located ironically at the entrance of Tropical Chevrolet's Collision Center, which happens to have one way in and one way out. This just seems rather irresponsible to me.

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              Sabrina, thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. Open lines of communication with our customers are critical in improving our customer service, and we would like to learn more about your experience. Please contact Erica Wildstein at (305)-754-7551 or send her an email at ericaw@tagemail.com at your earliest convenience so that we can work together to come to an understanding. We look forward to hearing from you.
              Sep 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It took longer than I expected and a...

              It took longer than I expected and a time frame wasn't provided to me. Also, the written information I received about my car issues didn't coincide with the information the service representative told me.

              HOLLYWOOD, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Sep 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a very easy process and Jamel and...

              It was a very easy process and Jamel and Robenson were excellent.

              AVENTURA, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Sep 04, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had an 8am appointment. The service...

              I had an 8am appointment. The service rep called me at 8:35 after taking care of serveral other people who just came without an appointment.

              NORTH MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Olive, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Sep 04, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Lisa and Winston were very professional,...

              Lisa and Winston were very professional, Lisa set up my oppointment, but I came early the next and Winston handle in a fast efficient way and I got fast results.

              NORTH MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              Nakesheae, thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Tropical Chevrolet pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Sep 02, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Like always the service team is the best.

              Like always the service team is the best.

              MIAMI BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks a bunch!
              Sep 02, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Paul was so very helpful & professional....

              Paul was so very helpful & professional. I have recommended your service department with a group of Volt owners on Facebook.

              NORTH MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Alzenir. Each employee is a valued member of the Tropical Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Sep 02, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              everyone was friendly and my service...

              everyone was friendly and my service agent (Preston Garmen) was on top of things. He made sure that all my needs were being met.

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              The whole Tropical Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Sep 01, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 335