Sales: (866) 603-0621
Service: (888) 532-4876
292 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Tropical Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. For real Miami Chevrolet dealer reviews, see what our local Florida Chevy customers have said about us below. 

              Showing 1-10 of 292

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Well I visited the service department an...

              Well I visited the service department an I had an 8 appointment and wasn't able to find anyone that could help me till 8:45 who then pushed me in Mike who was literally the most pleasing part of my experience virtually amazing

              MIAMI BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Jul 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Wonderful svc. Love Lisa.

              Wonderful svc. Love Lisa.

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Jul 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had leather installed and service...

              I had leather installed and service recall performed. No complaints.

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jul 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              in two times you change oil and check...

              In two times you change oil and check liquids and in same opportunities my car fail first you're broken my oil cap and second you're forget put refrigerant back in my container an no body answer in the shop.

              SUNRISE, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We apologize for your unsatisfactory experience and we would like to speak with you to make amends. Please call (305)-754-7551 so we can address your review.
              Jul 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a good one

              It was a good one

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jul 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was nice.

              It was nice.

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jul 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The advisor was great, friendly and knew...

              The advisor was great, friendly and knew her stuff

              SUNNY ISLES BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The only place I will take my Volt.

              The only place I will take my Volt.

              MIAMI BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Jul 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I always have a excellent experience at...

              I always have a excellent experience at this facility.

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jul 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Rudy was very helpful and thoughtful to...

              Rudy was very helpful and thoughtful to our needs

              HEALEAH, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 292