Sales: (866) 603-0621
Service: (888) 532-4876
405 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Tropical Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. For real Miami Chevrolet dealer reviews, see what our local Florida Chevy customers have said about us below. 

              Showing 1-10 of 405

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Drop my car off at 9am for a battery...

              Drop my car off at 9am for a battery change I end up staying the whole day for a service that was supposed to be a 2hr service. The services lady kept telling me another 45mins and wasn't helpful

              MIAMI GARDENS, FL

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Kensy, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              It's always a pleasure doing business...

              It's always a pleasure doing business with Tropical Chevrolet. The have a friendly staff that are always willing to help, and make you feel welcome.

              PEMBROKE PINES, FL

              Business Response
              Edward - we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to ensure we deliver wonderful experiences to all. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was professionlly done, fast,...

              Service was professionlly done, fast, and with a smile.

              DAVIE, FL

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              They are always a joy and very helpful.

              They are always a joy and very helpful.

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I appreciate the services and was very...

              I appreciate the services and was very satisfied. The sales rep was very honest and fair, the paperwork was handled very expeditiously and clearly. The sale took a little longer than I was prepared for.

              N MIAMI BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              Jack, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Tropical Chevrolet and we're glad you are one of them! We are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your vehicle.
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              came in for my first oil change and to...

              came in for my first oil change and to have my shift lever button that came apart looked at for replacement. They said warranty would cover it as I expected. Happy so far!

              MIAMI SHORES, FL

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jan 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have been purchasing vehicles from...

              I have been purchasing vehicles from Gunther Gould at Tropical Chevrolet since 1999 and I wouldn't go elsewhere. I know if the car I wanted wasn't available he would find it for me. Although I have a Chevrolet dealer and service center 5 minutes from my home I will also continue to bring my vehicles for service at Tropical.

              MIRAMAR, FL

              Business Response
              We love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Tropical Chevrolet and we are glad you are one of them! Zulema, it means a lot to us that you took the time to share your feedback and we will pass on your kind words to our team. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions and if we can assist you with any future vehicle needs.
              Jan 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              There was a misunderstanding about the...

              There was a misunderstanding about the repairs for the car. We needed service and collision repair. The insurance company did not inform us to take the car into Tropical when the parts were in, therefore we had to pay additional fees for a rental car that were unnecessary. This was not Tropical's fault. but it did place a damper on the experience. We have purchased three vehicles from Tropical and would probably purchase another in the near future and recommend Tropical to family and friends.

              EL PORTAL, FL

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Jan 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I always go to Tropical Chevrolet for...

              I always go to Tropical Chevrolet for all my automotive needs. Very friendly people. I almost feel like family when I visit this dealership.

              PEMBROKE PINES, FL

              Business Response
              Edward - we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to ensure we deliver wonderful experiences to all. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              Jan 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I wish they would of gave me a diagnosis...

              I wish they would of gave me a diagnosis of my car

              NORTH MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Mike, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Jan 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 405