$esc.javascript($imageAltText)
 
Sales: (866) 603-0621
Service: (888) 532-4876
319 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Tropical Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. For real Miami Chevrolet dealer reviews, see what our local Florida Chevy customers have said about us below. 

              Showing 1-10 of 319

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Mr Mike sat me down to his desk and he...

              Mr Mike sat me down to his desk and he often me something to drink just befor he ask me what problem i'm having with my car and befor he cmpleted the pper work he ak meto bring my car in to be check befor they close. I'm so happy to be a customer with Tropical Chev.

              OPA LOCKA, FL

              Business Response
              Lawrence, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Tropical Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Aug 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I love to go there specially because...

              I love to go there specially because there is a short waiting time.

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              For just an oil change it took about an...

              For just an oil change it took about an hour. Other places do it in much less time.

              NORTH MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Alejandro, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Aug 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Manny was great, excellent customer...

              Manny was great, excellent customer service and humble. Good job dude. The neutral opinion was due to the fact the the whole service department looks and feel like a ghetto, these guys deserve better I think. Also they need to wash them cars for free,

              SUNNY ISLES BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Ana, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Aug 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I stopped bringing my car in for service...

              I stopped bringing my car in for service when I found out there wasn't a bathroom in the service area. I have back problems and walking to the showroom was an ordeal for me. Since remodeling, I am once again bringing my car in for service and I am very happy with the results.

              NORTH MIAMI BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              Elizabeth, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Tropical Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Aug 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent. In and out in under an hour!

              Excellent. In and out in under an hour!

              NORTH BAY VILLAGE, FL

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Aug 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Westly and Robbie were exceptional....

              Westly and Robbie were exceptional. Their care and concern for us is the PRIMARY reason we drove off in a brand new car. Keep up the great work!

              MIRAMAR, FL

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Aug 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              great service and helpful thank you

              Great service and helpful thank you

              MIAMI GARDENS, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              Aug 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              great service

              Great service

              MIAMI BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              Aug 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very excellent ? And my service adviser...

              Very excellent ? And my service adviser was knowledgable of what's was ,

              NORTH MIAMI BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Neville. Each employee is a valued member of the Tropical Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Aug 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 319