Sales: (866) 603-0621
Service: (888) 532-4876
364 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Tropical Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. For real Miami Chevrolet dealer reviews, see what our local Florida Chevy customers have said about us below. 

              Showing 1-10 of 364

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              good service

              Good service

              NORTH MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Nov 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              She made me feel like a VIP from the...

              She made me feel like a VIP from the minute I got there. Like the new side

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience with your sper excellent...

              My experience with your sper excellent the service.

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Nov 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              the only thing I didn't like was having...

              the only thing I didn't like was having to have to wait at least two days to get a loaner but it was able to be done for me so I appreciated it anyway

              EL PORTAL, FL

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Nov 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a great experience, from the...

              It was a great experience, from the salesperson to the finance manager. Thanks.

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Nov 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Best car buying experience ever? My...

              Best car buying experience ever? My salesman Robenson is the best hands down! He made it all possible for me to drive away in my new 2014 Chevy Equinox. I also can't forget Mr. Pichardo,who helped me understand everything i signed in a timely manner.

              EL PORTAL, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Marika. Each employee is a valued member of the Tropical Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Nov 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Nov 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              HIALEAH, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Nov 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was very pleased with my experience at...

              I was very pleased with my experience at Tropical Chevrolet. Special S/O to salesman Harris & financial specialist J

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback about our dealership with us! We work hard to ensure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              Nov 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent team: professional, nice....

              Excellent team: professional, nice. Also, the new waiting room with table, chair, sofa, magazine and TV is really awesome.

              MIAMI BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Nov 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 364