Sales: (866) 603-0621
Service: (888) 532-4876
295 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Tropical Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. For real Miami Chevrolet dealer reviews, see what our local Florida Chevy customers have said about us below. 

              Showing 1-10 of 295

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was nice.

              It was nice.

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jul 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The advisor was great, friendly and knew...

              The advisor was great, friendly and knew her stuff

              SUNNY ISLES BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The only place I will take my Volt.

              The only place I will take my Volt.

              MIAMI BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Jul 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I always have a excellent experience at...

              I always have a excellent experience at this facility.

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jul 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Rudy was very helpful and thoughtful to...

              Rudy was very helpful and thoughtful to our needs

              HEALEAH, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              poor communication skills with service...

              poor communication skills with service adviser. Poor invoicing.It had to be redone several times. Estimate for job was way too expensive , therefore I did not complete repair at your dealership

              HALLANDALE BEACH, FL

              Business Response
              Mitch, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to provide more details.
              Jul 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in without an appointment and...

              I came in without an appointment and Lisa Glynn had me in and out in one hour. Problem solved and I was on my way. I was delighted.

              NORTH BAY VILLAGE, FL

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Jul 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great customer service. Offer...

              Great customer service. Offer refreshments and I love my shirt.

              MIAMI, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great review!
              Jul 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very knowledgeable and courteous staff

              Very knowledgeable and courteous staff

              PEMBROKE PINES, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was fast and Marco was wonderful.

              It was fast and Marco was wonderful.

              HOLLYWOOD, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jul 06, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 295